Experience the BERNINA world of sewing in Oberburg too – with the BERNINA sewing machines.

Immerse yourself in a creative world in Oberburg with the BERNINA sewing machines, embroidery machines, cover machines and overlocks.

BERNINA agency in Oberburg, your quilt, fabric, sewing machine and accessory specialist

Quiltissima BERNINA store in Oberburg

quiltissima – Kathrin Gertsch
BERNINA Nähcenter
Emmentalstrasse 46
3414 Oberburg BE

phone: +41 34 423 09 07

BERNINA machines are synonymous with Swiss precision

You have a passion for creating clothing, quilts or textile art. And BERNINA has a passion for making machines that meet the highest quality standards. BERNINA always has you and your needs in mind. As a family business, BERNINA wants to ensure that your creations can be implemented using the best technology.

Keep reinventing the sewing machine

For BERNINA, progress is the most important cornerstone for playing at the forefront in the world of sewing machine and textile technology. That is why BERNINA reinvests a large proportion of the cash flow in product development. In order to remain an innovation leader, it is important to invest in your own employees.

BERNINA Ecological awareness and environmental protection

The BERNINA Group wants to take into account the preservation of the natural foundations of life in all of its activities. The consumption of resources is avoided and reduced in order to reduce the environmental impact such as emissions and waste from all business activities. Unavoidable waste is recycled or disposed of in an environmentally friendly manner.

Erlebe die BERNINA Welt des Nähens auch in Oberburg – mit den BERNINA Nähmaschinen.

Tauche in Oberburg mit den BERNINA Nähmaschinen, Stickmaschinen, Covermaschinen und Overlocks in eine kreative Welt ein.

BERNINA Vertretung in Oberburg, Ihre Quilt-, Stoff- , Nähmaschinen- und Zubehörspezialistin

Quiltissima BERNINA Laden in Oberburg

quiltissima – Kathrin Gertsch
BERNINA Nähcenter
Emmentalstrasse 46
3414 Oberburg BE

tel: +41 34 423 09 07

BERNINA Maschinen sind ein Synonym für Schweizer Präzision

Sie haben eine Leidenschaft für das Schaffen von Kleidung, Quilts oder Textilkunst. Und BERNINA hat eine Leidenschaft für die Herstellung von Maschinen, die höchste Qualitätsstandards erfüllen. BERNINA hat Sie und Ihre Bedürfnisse immer im Blick. Als Familienunternehmen will BERNINA sicherstellen, dass Ihre Kreationen mit der besten Technologie umgesetzt werden können.

Die Nähmaschine immer wieder neu erfinden

Fortschritt ist für BERNINA der wichtigste Eckpfeiler, um in der Welt der Nähmaschinen- und Textiltechnik ganz vorne mitzuspielen. Deshalb reinvestiert BERNINA einen grossen Anteil des Cash-Flows in die Produktentwicklung. Um Innovationsführer bleiben zu können, ist es wichtig, in die eigenen Mitarbeitenden zu investieren.

BERNINA Ökologisches Bewusstsein und Umweltschutz

Die BERNINA Gruppe will bei all ihren Tätigkeiten den Erhalt der natürlichen Lebensgrundlagen berücksichtigen. Der Ressourcenverbrauch wird vermieden und vermindert, um die Umweltbelastungen wie Emissionen und Abfälle aus der gesamten Geschäftstätigkeit zu verringern. Unvermeidbare Abfälle werden umweltgerecht verwertet oder entsorgt.