Experience the BERNINA world of sewing in Oberburg too – with the BERNINA sewing machines.

Immerse yourself in a creative world in Oberburg with the BERNINA sewing machines, embroidery machines, cover machines and overlocks.

BERNINA agency in Oberburg, your quilt, fabric, sewing machine and accessory specialist

Quiltissima BERNINA store in Oberburg

quiltissima – Kathrin Gertsch
BERNINA Nähcenter
Emmentalstrasse 46
3414 Oberburg BE

phone: +41 34 423 09 07

BERNINA machines are synonymous with Swiss precision

You have a passion for creating clothing, quilts or textile art. And BERNINA has a passion for making machines that meet the highest quality standards. BERNINA always has you and your needs in mind. As a family business, BERNINA wants to ensure that your creations can be implemented using the best technology.

Keep reinventing the sewing machine

For BERNINA, progress is the most important cornerstone for playing at the forefront in the world of sewing machine and textile technology. That is why BERNINA reinvests a large proportion of the cash flow in product development. In order to remain an innovation leader, it is important to invest in your own employees.

BERNINA Ecological awareness and environmental protection

The BERNINA Group wants to take into account the preservation of the natural foundations of life in all of its activities. The consumption of resources is avoided and reduced in order to reduce the environmental impact such as emissions and waste from all business activities. Unavoidable waste is recycled or disposed of in an environmentally friendly manner.

Découvrez également le monde de la couture BERNINA à Oberburg – avec les machines à coudre BERNINA .

Plongez dans un monde créatif à Oberburg avec les machines à coudre, machines à broder, machines à couvrir et surjeteuses BERNINA .

Agence BERNINA à Oberburg, votre spécialiste du quilt, du tissu, de la machine à coudre et des accessoires

Magasin Quiltissima BERNINA à Oberburg

quiltissima – Kathrin Gertsch
BERNINA Nähcenter
Emmentalstrasse 46
3414 Oberburg BE

téléphone : +41 34 423 09 07

Les machines BERNINA sont synonymes de précision suisse

Vous avez une passion pour la création de vêtements, de courtepointes ou d’art textile. Et BERNINA a la passion de fabriquer des machines qui répondent aux normes de qualité les plus élevées. BERNINA pense toujours à vous et à vos besoins. En tant qu’entreprise familiale, BERNINA veut s’assurer que vos créations peuvent être réalisées en utilisant la meilleure technologie.

Continuez à réinventer la machine à coudre

Pour BERNINA, le progrès est la pierre angulaire la plus importante pour jouer à l’avant-garde dans le monde des machines à coudre et de la technologie textile. C’est pourquoi BERNINA réinvestit une grande partie du cash-flow dans le développement de produits. Afin de rester un leader de l’innovation, il est important d’investir dans vos propres employés.

BERNINA Conscience écologique et protection de l’environnement

Le Groupe BERNINA souhaite prendre en compte la préservation des fondements naturels de la vie dans toutes ses activités. La consommation de ressources est évitée et réduite afin de réduire l’impact environnemental tel que les émissions et les déchets de toutes les activités commerciales. Les déchets inévitables sont recyclés ou éliminés dans le respect de l’environnement.